Juddmonte Farms

Classic Winners

English Classic Winners

Wince's victory in the 1000 Guineas, Gr.1 in 1999 completed Juddmonte Farms achievement of breeding all five English Classic winners within a 10-year period.

2000 Guineas ZAFONIC (1993)
FRANKEL (2011)
1000 Guineas  Wince (1999)
Special Duty (2010) 
Oaks Stakes Reams Of Verse (1997) 
Enable (2017)
Derby Stakes QUEST FOR FAME ( 1990) 
Commander in Chief (1993)
Workforce (2010)
St Leger Toulon (1991)
*Brian Boru (2003)
*owned by Mrs John Magnier  

Irish Classic Winners

Irish 2000 Guineas KINGMAN (2014)
Irish Oaks Wemyss Bight (1993)
Bolas (1994)
Enable (2017)
Irish Derby  Commander In Chief (1993)

French Classic Winners

In 2004 when American Post won the French 2000 Guineas Gr.1 (the Poule d'Essai des Poulains), the Classics across the Channel were completed for Juddmonte.

Poule d'Essai des Poulains
American Post (2004)
Poule d'Essai des Pouliches
Houseproud (1990)
Zenda (2002)
Special Duty (2010)
Prix de Diane Jolypha (1992)
Nebraska Tornado (2003)
Prix du Jockey Club Sanglamore (1990)
New Bay (2015)
Prix Royal Oak   Raintrap (1993) 
Sunshack (1995) 

American Classic Winners

Belmont Stakes EMPIRE MAKER (2003)
Kentucky Oaks Flute (2001)